Contact us

This is where you will find the information you need to contact any part of our business. This section contains details of our account management and support team as well as heads of other key departments.

If you are a consumer and want to contact us, please click through for Guernsey, Jersey or Isle of Man to be taken through to the support section of our consumer site.

Our Account Management team +

Jon McCulloch, Head of Sales, Jersey
Tel: +44 (0)1534 753326
Mobile: +44 (0)7700 753326
Email: jon.mcculloch@sure.com
Paul Marriott, Head of Sales, Isle of Man
Tel: +44 (0)1624 692216
Mobile: +44 (0)7624 202216
Email: paul.marriott@sure.com
Vince de la Mare, Head of Sales, Guernsey
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757582
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 156362
Email: vince.delamare@sure.com

Guernsey +

 

Jason Fitton, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757898
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 162211
Email: jason.fitton@sure.com
Andy Robert, Business Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757583
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 151511
Email: andy.robert@sure.com
Natalie Carre, Business Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757584
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 137922
Email: natalie.carre@sure.com

 

Pierre Le Marre, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757775
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 121056
Email: pierre.lemarre@sure.com
Matt Bichard, Business Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1481 757577
Mobile: +44 (0)7781 157577
Email: matt.bichard@sure.com

Jersey +

 

William Childe, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1534 753366
Mobile: +44 (0)7700 753366
Email: william.childe@sure.com
Kenny-Lee Holberry, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1534 753308
Mobile: +44 (0)7700 753308
Email: kennylee.holberry@sure.com
Ross Gavey, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1534 753373
Mobile: +44 (0)7700 753373
Email: ross.gavey@sure.com

Isle of Man +

 

Paul Cowell, Account Director
Tel: +44 (0)1624 692212
Mobile: +44 (0)7624 202212
Email: paul.cowell@sure.com
   

Other key contacts +

 

Head of Product
Mike Fawkner-Corbett
Email: mike.fawkner-corbett@sure.com

Acting Head of Retail & Service Management
John Harvey 
Email: john.harvey@sure.com

Head of Marketing
Louise Burrows 
Email: louise.burrows@sure.com

 

Regulatory
Chris Durnell 
Email: chris.durnell@sure.com

 

Head of Carrier Services
Stephen Ozanne 
Email: stephen.ozanne@sure.com

 

HR & Recruitment
Lucienne de la Mare 
Email: lucienne.delamare@sure.com

 

You can find support here on our consumer website or call us on:

 

Guernsey 

01481 700700

Jersey 

General: 0808 10 15 247

Data Centre: 01534 752300

Isle of Man 

07624 247 247

Jersey data centre deliveries +

 

Clients wishing to arrange shipments to our Jersey data centre are required to give us a minium of 48 hours notice by emailing us with the following information

  • Company name
  • Contact email
  • Goods description
  • Goods quantity
  • Shipping company
  • Consignment number
  • Estimated arrival date
  • Handling requirements

All deliveries information will be submitted into our Request Tracking System to ensure that they can be tracked and dealt with appropriately. You will receive an automated response which allocates a ticket number. Please ensure you quote your ticket number reference should you need to call us to follow up.

Shipping address (Please mark all boxes clearly):
Your company name here
C/O Sure International
The Powerhouse
Queens Road
St Helier
Jersey
Channel Islands
JE2 3AP

Sure International reserves the right to refuse any deliveries not notified in advance.

Office locations and contact details

Sure (Guernsey) Limited

Address:
Centenary House
La Vrangue
St Peter Port
Guernsey
GY1 2EY

Office switchboard:
+44 (0)1481 700 700

Sure (Jersey) Limited

Address:
The Powerhouse
Queens Road
St Helier
Jersey
JE2 3AP

Office switchboard:
+44 (0)1534 888 291

Sure (Isle of Man) Limited

Address:
Atlantic House
4-8 Circular Road
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1AG

Office switchboard:
+44 (0)1624 692 222